Saturday, 8/15/2020
  • Sat, August 15, 8 AM - 1 PM (5 hours)

    29 slots remaining

    4111 Farmer Street, Houston, TX 77020

    A world where everyone has a decent place to live.
    No Skills Required! .. Minimum volunteer age is 14 years old.

    More
Saturday, 8/22/2020
  • Sat, August 22, 8 AM - 1 PM (5 hours)

    35 slots remaining

    4111 Farmer Street, Houston, TX 77020

    A world where everyone has a decent place to live.
    No Skills Required! .. Minimum volunteer age is 14 years old.

    More
Saturday, 8/29/2020
  • Sat, August 29, 8 AM - 1 PM (5 hours)

    35 slots remaining

    4111 Farmer Street, Houston, TX 77020

    A world where everyone has a decent place to live.
    No Skills Required! .. Minimum volunteer age is 14 years old.

    More
Wednesday, 9/2/2020
Thursday, 9/3/2020
Saturday, 9/5/2020
  • Sat, September 5, 8 AM - 1 PM (5 hours)

    39 slots remaining

    4111 Farmer Street, Houston, TX 77020

    A world where everyone has a decent place to live.
    No Skills Required! .. Minimum volunteer age is 14 years old.

    More
Saturday, 9/12/2020
  • Sat, September 12, 8 AM - 1 PM (5 hours)

    12 slots remaining

    4111 Farmer Street, Houston, TX 77020

    A world where everyone has a decent place to live.
    No Skills Required! .. Minimum volunteer age is 14 years old.

    More
  • Sat, September 12, 8 AM - 2 PM (6 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    TBD

    No Skills Required! Assorted building tasks led by Houston Habitat Construction Staff. 

    More

    RESERVED

Saturday, 9/19/2020
  • Sat, September 19, 8 AM - 1 PM (5 hours)

    11 slots remaining

    4111 Farmer Street, Houston, TX 77020

    A world where everyone has a decent place to live.
    No Skills Required! .. Minimum volunteer age is 14 years old.

    More
Saturday, 9/26/2020
  • Sat, September 26, 8 AM - 1 PM (5 hours)

    14 slots remaining

    4111 Farmer Street, Houston, TX 77020

    A world where everyone has a decent place to live.
    No Skills Required! .. Minimum volunteer age is 14 years old.

    More
Saturday, 11/14/2020
  • Sat, November 14, 7:30 AM - 2 PM (6.5 hours)

    This event is reserved.

    TBD

    No Skills Required! Minimum volunteer age is 16 years old.
    Assorted home building tasks led by Houston Habitat Construction staff.

    More

    RESERVED